The Prince Philip Scholarship grants to each Scholar a non-means tested annual cash award of 4500 pounds and one Hong Kong-London economy class return air ticket. Scholars may, on satisfying a means test, be further granted up to the full costs of tuition and maintenance. The Scholarship normally covers the entire duration of an undergraduate course leading to a BA degree. Subject to good academic performance, the Scholarship may be extended to the 4th year of some courses such as Engineering, Mathematics and certain subjects in Natural Sciences.

Category: 2000-2009

Scholars 2000-2009

Matriculation Scholars / Bursars College
Mr Donald Tse Man Lap Gonville & Caius
Mr Herbert Lau Ho Bun Trinity
Mr. Isaac Fung Chun Hai Trinity Hall
Miss Yee Man Yin Trinity
Miss Fok Shan Yan New Hall
Miss Joyce Wong Wan Man Pembroke
Miss Vivian Wong (Bursar) Magdalene

Miss Kitty Chan Yan Fitzwilliam
Miss Eugenia Fan Ping Yin Corpus Christi
Mr Li Chung Fai Churchill
Mr Frederick Mak Fong Chai Churchill
Miss Elaine Ng Pui Kei Magdalene
Miss Maggie Tsui Yeuk Ting Trinity

Mr Danny ChanTsz Fung Clare
Miss Fok Shan Yee Trinity
Mr Gary Hau Wai Kei Corpus Christi
Miss Kang Chin Hwa Girton
Miss Anna-Mae Koo Mei Jong Peterhouse
Mr Ivan Yip Tsz Cheong Trinity
Mr Deng Jundi Earl (Bursar) Fitzwilliam

Mr Ho Yuk Kwan Clare
Miss Karen Lee Ka Wai Newnham
Mr John Leung Chun St. John's
Miss Li Xia Robinson
Miss Wong Chi Wing Trinity
Miss Helen Yeung Ho Yan Newnham
Mr Victor Wong Chun Cheung (Bursar) St. John's

Mr Cheung Ka Hei St. John's
Mr Alvin Cheung Yu Hin Corpus Christi
Miss Stephanie Choi Wai Lum Newnham
Miss Ho Ka Yan Trinity
Mr Hon Kai Kwong Fitzwilliam
Mr Hugh Kam Tsun Ting Pembroke
Miss Serina Kwan King Tak (Bursar) Newnham
Miss Michelle Tam Hang Wun(Bursar) Corpur Christi

Mr Benjamin Yeoh Chueh Chien Selwyn

Mr Leslie CHENG Chen Jung Magdalene
Mr Aaron LAM Lap Kiu Trinity Hall
Miss Sally Louise PEI Trinity Hall

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Kin Trinity College
Mr. Calvin QIU Yu Hang Pembroke College
Mr. Clive SO Kee Fung Selwyn College
Mr. YUEN Chak Hei St. John’s College

Miss Margaret Ma HUANG, Fitzwilliam
Mr. LEUNG Yue Hang, Magdalene
Mr Terrence TAI Chun Yin, Magdalene

Miss Melissa NG Kai Yan, Clare

Newsletter subscription

(Members only)



XML Feeds

What is RSS?

Who's Online?

  • Guest Users: 4

powered by

Built & Maintained by
Dominic Chan,
PhD MA (Cantab)
Send me an email