The Prince Philip Scholarship grants to each Scholar a non-means tested annual cash award of 4500 pounds and one Hong Kong-London economy class return air ticket. Scholars may, on satisfying a means test, be further granted up to the full costs of tuition and maintenance. The Scholarship normally covers the entire duration of an undergraduate course leading to a BA degree. Subject to good academic performance, the Scholarship may be extended to the 4th year of some courses such as Engineering, Mathematics and certain subjects in Natural Sciences.

Categories: 03 List of past scholars, 1982-1989, 1990-1999, 2000-2009, 2010-2019

Scholars 2000-2009

Matriculation Scholars / Bursars College
Mr Donald Tse Man Lap Gonville & Caius
Mr Herbert Lau Ho Bun Trinity
Mr. Isaac Fung Chun Hai Trinity Hall
Miss Yee Man Yin Trinity
Miss Fok Shan Yan New Hall
Miss Joyce Wong Wan Man Pembroke
Miss Vivian Wong (Bursar) Magdalene

Miss Kitty Chan Yan Fitzwilliam
Miss Eugenia Fan Ping Yin Corpus Christi
Mr Li Chung Fai Churchill
Mr Frederick Mak Fong Chai Churchill
Miss Elaine Ng Pui Kei Magdalene
Miss Maggie Tsui Yeuk Ting Trinity

Mr Danny ChanTsz Fung Clare
Miss Fok Shan Yee Trinity
Mr Gary Hau Wai Kei Corpus Christi
Miss Kang Chin Hwa Girton
Miss Anna-Mae Koo Mei Jong Peterhouse
Mr Ivan Yip Tsz Cheong Trinity
Mr Deng Jundi Earl (Bursar) Fitzwilliam

Mr Ho Yuk Kwan Clare
Miss Karen Lee Ka Wai Newnham
Mr John Leung Chun St. John's
Miss Li Xia Robinson
Miss Wong Chi Wing Trinity
Miss Helen Yeung Ho Yan Newnham
Mr Victor Wong Chun Cheung (Bursar) St. John's

Mr Cheung Ka Hei St. John's
Mr Alvin Cheung Yu Hin Corpus Christi
Miss Stephanie Choi Wai Lum Newnham
Miss Ho Ka Yan Trinity
Mr Hon Kai Kwong Fitzwilliam
Mr Hugh Kam Tsun Ting Pembroke
Miss Serina Kwan King Tak (Bursar) Newnham
Miss Michelle Tam Hang Wun(Bursar) Corpur Christi

Mr Benjamin Yeoh Chueh Chien Selwyn

Mr Leslie CHENG Chen Jung Magdalene
Mr Aaron LAM Lap Kiu Trinity Hall
Miss Sally Louise PEI Trinity Hall

Mr. LEUNG Tsz Kin Trinity College
Mr. Calvin QIU Yu Hang Pembroke College
Mr. Clive SO Kee Fung Selwyn College
Mr. YUEN Chak Hei St. John’s College

Miss Margaret Ma HUANG, Fitzwilliam
Mr. LEUNG Yue Hang, Magdalene
Mr Terrence TAI Chun Yin, Magdalene

Miss Melissa NG Kai Yan, Clare

Scholars 1990-1999

Matriculation Scholars / Bursars College
Miss Gloria F M Lee Newnham
Dr Janson C H Leung St John's
Dr Wing Kai Leung Robinson
Mr Kwong Fai Mak King's

Dr Carmen K M Chan Newnham
Mr Clifford W K Chan Trinity
Miss Bonnie Y K Chiu Robinson
Dr Cheung Tsui Hung Wolfson
Dr Koon Man Lam Trinity
Mr Ronald S P Lam Pembroke
Mr Vincent W S Mak Emmanuel

Mr Wing Fai Jap Robinson
Mr Kwok Kit Lau Emmanuel
Mr Chun Man Leung Selwyn
Mr Wing Hoo Lo Trinity
Dr Kelvin K S Wu St John's
Miss Sharon S F Yeoh Newnham
Mr Chi Hang Yeung Downing

Mr Arnold C Chan Magdalene
Mr Shing Cho Lee Robinson
Dr Wai Fun Lee Trinity Hall
Dr Ho Yi Mak Fitzwilliam
Dr Vivian W M Wan New Hall
Mr Chun Fai Woo Robinson

Mr Lawrence Chan Trinity
Miss Chermaine Hu Magdalene
Miss Emily Hung Magdalen
Mr Leung Shau Lun Trinity
Miss Josephine Man Trinity Hall
Miss Elaine Ng Robinson

Miss Catherine Chan Magdalene
Miss Nadine Eden Lee Corpus Christi
Miss Sara Tong Robinson

Miss Amy Ho Downing
Miss Bianca Law Pembroke
Mr Terence Leung Corpus Christi
Miss Lo Hoi Yan Girton
Miss Lo Hoi Yee New Hall
Mr Benjamin Yau Trinity

Miss Lily Cheng Trinity
Mr Kenneth Fan Downing
Miss Kavita Kishor Newnham
Mr Kwan Siu Kei Selwyn
Mr Man Pak San St John's
Miss Jennifer Ngai Magdalen

Mr Patrick Choi Emmanuel
Miss Sin Siu Suen Churchill
Miss Vivien Yeung Robinson

Miss Cheuk Hoi Lam Trinity
Mr Ian Fong Emmanuel
Mr Berton Lee St John's
Miss Karen Ng Pembroke
Miss Angela Tam Newnham

Scholars 1982-1989

Matriculation Scholars / Bursars College
Dr Lai-wan Chan Fitzwilliam
Dr Louis C Y Cheung Corpus Christi
Miss Jacqueline Kwan Newnham
Dr Daniel D O Mak Jesus
Dr Will W.Y. Ng Emmanuel
Mr. Philip K S Siu Peterhouse
Miss Jessie Y M Yip Queens

Ms Shirley Fung Downing
Mr. Wong Yan Lung Magdalene
Ms Jessica Y K Young Girton

Mr. Cheng Tak Chi Sidney Sussex
Dr. Saimond Ip Gonville & Caius

Mr. K L Chan Magdalene
Mr. Wing Kwong Chan Queens'
Miss Priscilla Leung Newnham
Miss Beryl Sze Corpus Christi

Dr Jimmy S Y Chan Downing
Dr Michael M L Lai Trinity
Dr Ernest W Y Lau Downing
Dr Stephen M S Lee Trinity
Dr Hoi Kwong Lo Trinity
Miss Linda K P So Sidney Sussex

Mr. Chester H K Ho Magdalene
Dr Robert Y K Lai Christ's
Mr. Wei En Lee Gonville & Caius
Dr. Clement C Y Tham Robinson
Miss Fiona K S Tse Clare
Miss Irene B K Young New Hall

Dr C C Chiu Selwyn
Ms Deirdre Fu Robinson
Dr Yui Hui Robinson
Dr Hin Tak Leung Girton
Miss Theresa Leung Newnham

Mr. King Wai Lau Trinity
Dr Wan Fai Ng Fitzwilliam
Dr Annette W K Tso Newnham
Dr. Oi Yee Wong Robinson

Newsletter subscription

(Members only)



XML Feeds

What is RSS?

Who's Online?

  • Guest Users: 8

powered by

Built & Maintained by
Dominic Chan,
PhD MA (Cantab)
Send me an email